G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,373,812

Uploads

26

Engagement

3.64%

Actions
Engagement
3.64%
Average Likes
302,863
Average Comments
2,184

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-11-13 Wed 8,373,812 +2,607 1,050 - 26 -
2019-11-12 Tue 8,371,205 +1,114 1,050 - 26 -
2019-11-11 Mon 8,370,091 +2,875 1,050 - 26 -
2019-11-10 Sun 8,367,216 +5,359 1,050 +1 26 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 8,361,857 +1,093 1,049 - 25 -
2019-11-08 Fri 8,360,764 +8,865 1,049 - 25 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 8,351,899 +4,107 1,049 +1 24 +2
2019-11-05 Tue 8,347,792 +7,601 1,048 - 22 -1
2019-11-04 Mon 8,340,191 +4,623 1,048 - 23 -
2019-11-03 Sun 8,335,568 +9,041 1,048 - 23 -
2019-11-02 Sat 8,326,527 +10,756 1,048 +1 23 +1
2019-10-31 Thu 8,315,771 +2,394 1,047 -1 22 +1
2019-10-30 Wed 8,313,377 +4,048 1,048 +5 21 +1
2019-10-29 Tue 8,309,329 +1,525 1,043 - 20 -
2019-10-28 Mon 8,307,804 - 1,043 - 20 -
Total Summary +66,008 +6

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-13 8,373,812 26
30 days 2019-12-13 8,515,262 56
60 days 2020-01-12 8,656,712 86
3 months 2020-02-11 8,798,162 116
6 months 2020-05-11 9,222,512 206
9 months 2020-08-09 9,646,862 296
1 year 2020-11-12 10,094,787 391
1 year and half 2021-05-13 10,952,917 573
2 years 2021-11-12 11,815,762 756
Based on an average of +4,715 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 3.64%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-11-09 Go go go 310,691 +3% 996 -54%
2019-11-08 @holrmagazine cover πŸ™π.. 197,816 -35% 1,143 -48%
2019-11-06 HITTIN LICKS OUT NOW ❀ο.. 108,070 -64% 1,633 -25%
2019-11-06 Hittin Licks movie 12 hou.. 119,852 -60% 827 -62%
2019-11-05 Hittin Licks 9AM PST Wedn.. 137,834 -54% 779 -64%
2019-11-05 Last two weeks were insan.. 69,503 -77% 1,131 -48%
2019-11-03 Big love to my brother po.. 358,529 +18% 1,367 -37%
2019-11-01 This is Halloween... the .. 1,185,869 +292% 11,176 +412%
2019-10-30 Rockabilly Frankenstein π.. 472,313 +56% 2,292 +5%
2019-10-30 πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ 67,684 -78% 496 -77%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-11-13 02:37:42 Last check date: 2019-11-13 02:37:42 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account