G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,610,119

Uploads

63

Engagement

3.61%

Actions
Engagement
3.61%
Average Likes
309,075
Average Comments
1,735

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-24 Mon 8,610,119 +1,488 1,123 +3 63 -
2020-02-22 Sat 8,608,631 +359 1,120 +3 63 +2
2020-02-21 Fri 8,608,272 +1,081 1,117 -2 61 -
2020-02-20 Thu 8,607,191 +922 1,119 -1 61 +2
2020-02-19 Wed 8,606,269 -939 1,120 -1 59 -4
2020-02-18 Tue 8,607,208 -4,042 1,121 +1 63 +2
2020-02-17 Mon 8,611,250 +508 1,120 - 61 -
2020-02-16 Sun 8,610,742 -668 1,120 +2 61 +1
2020-02-15 Sat 8,611,410 -1,368 1,118 +1 60 +2
2020-02-14 Fri 8,612,778 -1,311 1,117 +4 58 +2
2020-02-13 Thu 8,614,089 +577 1,113 - 56 -
2020-02-12 Wed 8,613,512 -291 1,113 +2 56 +1
2020-02-11 Tue 8,613,803 -106 1,111 +1 55 -
2020-02-10 Mon 8,613,909 +2,336 1,110 +1 55 -
2020-02-09 Sun 8,611,573 - 1,109 - 55 -
Total Summary -1,454 +8

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-24 8,610,119 63
30 days 2020-03-25 8,606,789 93
60 days 2020-04-24 8,603,459 123
3 months 2020-05-24 8,600,129 153
6 months 2020-08-22 8,590,139 243
9 months 2020-11-20 8,580,149 333
1 year 2021-02-23 8,569,604 428
1 year and half 2021-08-24 8,549,402 610
2 years 2022-02-23 8,529,089 793
Based on an average of -111 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 3.61%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-20 Tip top 433,489 +40% 2,511 +45%
2020-02-17 Love u Chicago 302,263 -2% 1,618 -7%
2020-02-17 🧊 504,255 +63% 2,737 +58%
2020-02-14 πŸ–•πŸΌβœŒπŸΌ 321,450 +4% 1,315 -24%
2020-02-07 πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ 246,210 -20% 3,727 +115%
2020-02-03 πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ 665,259 +115% 24,622 +1,319%
2020-02-02 382,202 +24% 1,633 -6%
2020-01-31 Arizona was a movie... Mi.. 297,448 -4% 1,199 -31%
2020-01-24 Phoenix next Thursday let.. 126,936 -59% 704 -59%
2020-01-09 Milan, Italy 386,166 +25% 2,742 +58%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-24 22:13:24 Last check date: 2020-02-24 22:13:24 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account